Edition after edition, the Halieutis show is gaining ampleness and has firmly rooted in its reputation as an unavoidable event for stakeholders operating in the heart of the fishing ecosystem. Its professional and friendly organization made it possible to retain the majority of exhibitors. The very high return rate of exhibitions is the best proof.

Its international vocation, the diversity of a clear and sectored offer, the possibility of concluding commercial contracts, its opening on the African market in terms of investment, partnerships, joint-ventures make of this show a lever of growth for exhibiting companies and also an export accelerator

The quality of the show organization allows visitors to optimize their time and make it productive. The exhibitors are very clearly positioned thanks to an easily recognizable nomenclature.

The Halieutis show is the expression of the global supply of the fishing sector. It is also a gateway to the world markets and Africa in particular. The fifth edition of this show is dedicates an exclusive to an exhibition area to the international. The strategic advantages are numerous and diversified, namely:

  • The Collection of information on competition, market trends, new products; all this, in a minimum of time and in a limited space.
  • The discovery of the latest innovations in terms of products, techniques and processes. An important space will be reserved for innovations.
  • The confirmation of brands standing because the Halieutis show is a platform for a sector, and its products. It is also an excellent international benchmark tool. In other words, it is a powerful instrument of commercial influence.
  • Prospecting and concluding commercial contracts, partnership agreements and joint-ventures with suppliers, buyers and distributors.

The fifth edition of the Halieutis show is part of a logic of permanent performance improvements for both exhibitors and visitors. It covers all fishing activities, seafood products processing, fleet and gear, aquaculture, a conference cycle on topical themes animated by eminent personalities, innovative products and technologies, gastronomic events characterized by tasting areas of new recipes based on seafood.

On the sidelines of the exhibition, the four days of the show will be punctuated by conferences, debates, round tables ... Meetings during which the Moroccan Ministry of Fisheries intends to provide more extensive information on the advances of the sector in general.

The fifth edition of the show coincides with the decade of the Halieutis strategy. It recalls and highlights the Kingdom's progress in the fisheries and aquaculture sector. Actions, decisions and projects have been implemented focusing resolutely on sustainability, and the improvement of competitiveness. Exhibitors and visitors have the opportunity to witness of the dynamics deployed for the development of the fishing sector in Morocco.

In addition, the Halieutis show is not limited to professionals. It also aims to raise the awareness of the population about the fishing heritage and its preservation. Thus, children are not left behind. A program dedicated to them is schudeled during the weekend when the show is open to the public.

I am addressing all the operators in the fishing and seafood processing sector to encourage them and invite them to mark a massive and qualitative presence at the Halieutis show. Customers, suppliers and potential partners are coming at your place, go and meet them and make your offer to them.

Whatever your objectives, visitors and exhibitors, the General Commissioner of the show welcomes you and will watch over the smooth running of this professional meeting.

Mohamed Bouayad 

Commissioner General of the Halieutis show 2019 edition – General Secretary

Edition après édition, le salon Halieutis prend de l’ampleur et enracine ses marques au point de devenir un rendez-vous incontournable des acteurs qui opèrent au cœur de l’écosystème pêche. Son organisation professionnelle et conviviale ont permis de fidéliser la majorité des exposants. Le taux très élevé de retour des exposants en est la meilleure preuve.

Sa vocation internationale, la diversité d’une offre claire et sectorisée, la possibilité de conclure des contrats commerciaux, son ouverture sur le marché africain en termes d’investissement, de partenariats, de joint-ventures font de ce salon un levier de croissance des entreprises exposantes et un accélérateur des exportations.

La qualité de l’organisation du salon permet aux visiteurs d’optimiser leur temps de présence et le rendre fructueux. Les exposants sont très clairement positionnés grâce à une nomenclature facilement repérable.

Le salon Halieutis est l’expression de l’offre mondiale du secteur de la pêche .C’est également une porte d’entrée aux marchés mondiaux et notamment africain .La cinquième édition de ce salon dédie exclusivement un pavillon entier à l’international. Les avantages stratégiques sont nombreux et diversifiés notamment :

  • La collecte d’informations sur la concurrence, les tendances des marchés, des nouveaux produits et ce en un minimum de temps et dans un espace limité.
  • La découverte des dernières innovations en termes de produits, de techniques et de procès Un espace important sera réservé aux innovations.
  • La confirmation de la notoriété des marques commerciales car le salon Halieutis est une vitrine d’une filière, d’un secteur et des produits, comme il est également un excellent outil de benchmark international. Autrement dit c’est un puissant instrument de rayonnement commercial.
  • La prospection et la conclusion de contrats commerciaux, des conventions de partenariat et de joint-ventures avec des fournisseurs, acheteurs et distributeurs.

La cinquième édition du salon Halieutis s’inscrit dans une logique d’améliorations permanentes des performances aussi bien pour les exposants que pour les visiteurs. Elle couvre l’ensemble des activités de pêche, de transformation des produits de la mer, flotte et engins, l’aquaculture, un cycle de conférences sur des thématiques d’actualité animées par d’éminentes personnalités, des produits et technologies innovants ,des rencontres gastronomiques caractérisées par des espaces de dégustations de nouvelles recettes à base de produits de la mer.

En marge de l’exposition, les quatre jours du salon seront ponctués par des conférences, des débats, des tables rondes… Des rendez-vous durant lesquels le ministère marocain de la pêche entend donner des informations plus étoffées sur les avancées du secteur dans sa globalité.

La cinquième édition du salon coïncide avec la décennie de la stratégie Halieutis .Elle rappelle et souligne les avancés du Royaume dans la filière pêche et aquaculture .Des actions, décisions et chantiers ont été mis en œuvre et orientés résolument vers la durabilité, la performance et l’amélioration de la compétitivité. Les exposants et visiteurs ont la possibilité de prendre la mesure de la dynamique déployée pour le développement du secteur de la pêche au Maroc.

Par ailleurs, le salon Halieutis ne se limite pas uniquement aux professionnels. Il a également pour ambition de sensibiliser la population sur le patrimoine halieutique et sa sauvegarde. Ainsi, les enfants ne sont pas en reste. Un programme leur étant dédié est envisagé durant le week-end où le salon est ouvert au public.

Je m’adresse à tous les opérateurs du secteur de la pêche et de la transformation des produits de la mer pour les inciter et les inviter à marquer une présence massive et qualitative au salon Halieutis .Des clients, fournisseurs et partenaires potentiels viennent jusqu’à chez vous , allez à leur rencontre et faites leur votre offre.

Quelque soient vos objectifs, visiteurs et exposants, le commissariat général du salon vous souhaite la bienvenue et veille sur le bon déroulement de ce rendez-vous professionnel.

Mohamed Bouayad 
Commisssaire Général du salon Halieutis édition 2019 - Secrétaire Général